What is the free trial?
The free trial is a 14-day trial of our Pro subscription, which requires no payment or card details. All you need to do is sign up as a free user and your free trial will start automatically.
What's included in the free trial?
For 14 days you will be able to try out all the features available to Pro users, which you can view in detail here. While on the free trial, you will not be able to download projects.
However, you can share and host your project (it will playback with a LOVO watermark) via a link that anyone can view, even if they are not signed up to Genny.
What happens when my trial ends?
When your trial ends, you will automatically become a free user, and any projects you have created in Genny will remain in your workspace.
If any projects were created with features you no longer have access to you will not be able to edit and will be able to view only.
If at any point you would like to upgrade to one of our paid plans, you can simply select the plan you would like to upgrade to directly in Genny via the subscriptions tab in your workspace.