Yes, you can! Your personal Genny account is separate from any team workspace that you join. You are free to join as many teams as you like.
- If invited to join a team, any projects you create in the team workspaces can not be saved or duplicated to your personal workspace.
- Likewise, any projects you create in your personal workspace cannot be duplicated or saved in any team workspace. In addition, team members cannot see or access your personal workspace.
What happens if I leave a team?
When you leave a team, any projects you have created in the team workspaces will remain in those workspaces. After you leave a team, you will no longer have access to any project that you have worked on or created in the team workspace.