Yes, we do! Our teams feature is designed to enhance team collaboration and ease of visibility across projects.
This feature is available to our Pro, Pro+, and Enterprise users who want to work with multiple people on a project.
This allows you (the team owner) to have others join your workspace and projects. You can invite existing users or new users to join your team, who will have editor rights to all the projects in the account.