We'd be sad to see you go! 😢
To delete your account, log in at genny.lovo.ai and click on the profile icon at the top right, then click "My Account". Next, select "Delete Account" located at the bottom of the window. You will then need to enter your password to confirm your decision and click "Delete my account permanently".
❗️Reminder: If you delete your account, all projects created in Genny will be deleted, and recovery of any data will not be possible.
When you cancel a subscription instead of deleting your account, you will be automatically moved to a free account, where you will be able to access your projects at any time. 🙂